Celebration Session

Sunday, April 26
12:30 pm - 1:29 pm

Moderator(s): Aviva Abosch, MD, PhD, FAANS; Jennifer A. Sweet, MD, FAANS

12:30 pm - 12:44 pm

History of WINS

Gail L. Rosseau, MD, FAANS

12:45 pm - 12:59 pm

AANS, NREF and WINS Celebration

Regis W. Haid Jr., MD, FAANS; Christopher I. Shaffrey, MD, FAANS

1:00 pm - 1:14 pm

Diversity and Mentorship

Stacey C. Wolfe, MD, FAANS

1:15 pm - 1:29 pm

Leading Neurosurgery into the Future

Edward C. Benzel, MD, FAANS